Happiness is following your dreams, and then shamelessly plugging them on your blog

Hello again my wonderful readers!

As some of you know, I’m not usually one for shamelessly plugging or “tooting my own horn” so to speak. However, this is something near and dear to me. A couple of my very good friends and I are trying to start a nonprofit organization to educate people, offer a community garden with low cost produce, and expand art appreciation and creativity, all to at-risk communities. This is a labor of love, for sure. But basically we need to hire a tax attorney to help us incorporate as well as finalize some other paperwork. If you’d humor me and at least take a look, I would be eternally grateful. We intend on keeping everyone updated on our progress, and be sure that I’ll post information here. There could be some incentives and giveaways in the future too… once we get going. Anyway, thank you in advance for your continuing moral and possible financial support.

Our Fundraising Page

~ by wendemachete on June 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
