Day 33- Gratitude Project 

I’m grateful for a good lunch. Yesterday my husband made pasta salad. He doesn’t cook often, but when he does, it’s normally pretty good. One of the things that he makes that I like a bunch is his pasta salad. 

He usually cooks for a small army so there’s usually extra, so I can take some to work the next day for lunch. I cut up some lettuce and took the extra cucumbers too. Toss the pasta salad with the lettuce, yummy green salad, already dressed. I had some hummus at the office for the cucumbers. 

Perfect, well rounded lunch. Thanks babe! I’m grateful for having most of my lunch already prepared. 

~ by wendemachete on August 10, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
