Day 38- Gratitude Project 

I’m grateful for public libraries today. It’s been a while, at least a year, since I’ve been to my favorite library here in Phoenix. It’s got 5 levels and is designed in such a way, that on the equinoxes light reflects into a colossal prism within it. It’s a beautiful, modern building that hosts the largest selection of books and other media here. I love books and this place that houses them. I’m grateful that this wonderful place exists, the services even beyond books that it provides, and for my ability to borrow their books. 

~ by wendemachete on August 14, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
