Day 40- Gratitude Project- Final Day

So today is the last day of this project and I’m truly grateful that I not only did it, but I learned things along the way. 

Sort of expansion from my appreciation for the public library and also my openness to inspiration, I’ve been inspired to take on another project for 10 additional days. I’ll go into that more tomorrow, but blogging these experiments in the pursuit of happiness not only keeps me focused and on track, but it also helps me go back and see when I’ve succeeded or where I can improve my tactics for self-mastery. 

I’m grateful for all the experiences I’ve had, both positive and negative, blog-worthy or not. They have helped me focus more clearly on what it is I want to accomplish in my life, not just with happiness specifically, but in all areas of my life. I’m grateful for the growth opportunities as well as the joy I’ve experienced in the last 40 days. I’m excited, inspired, and most of all motivated to continue this momentum. 

~ by wendemachete on August 17, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
