I’ve lost track of my days

But I suspect that’s what Tony Robbins wanted when he created this 10 day mental challenge. Positive thinking and changing your behavior is meant to be a permanent thing. Every day is a new day, one where we make choices to be positive, raise our vibrations, and create our own happiness. 

I see what you did there Tony. Just have it be long enough to where we forget, or just simply decide to keep doing it. You sneaky man, you. 

Thanks. I feel wonderful, even when I feel kind of crappy and stuff isn’t exactly going my way. I choose my words more carefully. I choose happy instead of horrible. I get the point. 

Now, I am in a better position to create positivity and attract more positivity. When one door gets slammed in my face, another one opens. Or at least the possibilities of other open doors is now recognizable. You can’t see the doors that are open if you’re behind a different one, right? At least that’s what I’m now choosing to believe. The universe is unfolding just as its meant to. I’m grateful for that. 

~ by wendemachete on August 30, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
